Nominations Open for 2010 Fleet Executive of the Year

Nov 25, 2009

 Via Automotive Fleet:

Fleet Financials magazine is now accepting nominations for the 2010 Fleet Executive of the Year Award.

The Fleet Executive of the Year Award was created in recognition of exceptional leadership by senior executives who have made significant contributions to fleet vehicle management. Fleet managers are encouraged to nominate their senior executive responsible for the company’s fleet budget and policies.


A panel of five industry judges will evaluate criteria submissions including cost-saving initiatives, policy setting, creation of innovative programs and cultivation of fleet manager training and management.


Nominations are due no later than Friday, Jan. 29.


To make a nomination, click here


Past winners include 2009 winner Satish Natarajan, ARAMARK and 2008 winner Pete Silva, PepsiCo.